Accessible Page Links




Page Tools

Main page Content

Documents

 
  
  
  
  
application-booking-form.docxApplication Booking Formapplication-booking-form71 KB
application-booking-form.pdfApplication Booking Formapplication-booking-form467 KB
barge-tour-info-and-data-collection.pdfBarge Tour Info and Data Collectionbarge-tour-info-and-data-collection1267 KB
CARA-animal-observation-and-handling-2018.docxC.A.R.A Animal Observation and HandlingCARA-animal-observation-and-handling-2018357 KB
C.A.R.A-Movement over uneven surfaces - 2018.pdfC.A.R.A Movement over uneven surfacesC.A.R.A-Movement over uneven surfaces - 2018419 KB
C.A.R.A-Power-boat-small-open-water-2018.pdfC.A.R.A Power Boat Small Open WaterC.A.R.A-Power-boat-small-open-water-2018526 KB
C.A.R.A-Power-boat-small-smooth-and-partially-smooth-2018.pdfC.A.R.A Power Boat Small Smooth and Partially SmoothC.A.R.A-Power-boat-small-smooth-and-partially-smooth-2018527 KB
C.A.R.A-science-experiment-classroom-2018.pdfC.A.R.A Science Experiment - ClassroomC.A.R.A-science-experiment-classroom-2018342 KB
C.A.R.A-science-experiment-outside-classroom-2018.pdfC.A.R.A Science Experiment - Outside ClassroomC.A.R.A-science-experiment-outside-classroom-2018342 KB
C.A.R.A-towing-trailers-2018.pdfC.A.R.A Towing TrailersC.A.R.A-towing-trailers-2018585 KB
C.A.R.A-handling-living-organisms - 2018.pdfCA.R.A. Handling Living OrganismsC.A.R.A-handling-living-organisms - 2018324 KB
wq-data-collection-sheet.pdfData Sheetwq-data-collection-sheet138 KB
external-request-for-equipment-form.docExternal Request for Equipment Form (EQ11)external-request-for-equipment-form881 KB
general-freshwater-macroinvertebrates.docxFreshwater Macroinvertebrates - Investigation Sheetgeneral-freshwater-macroinvertebrates42 KB
macroinvertebrate-chart.pdfMacroinvertebrate Chartmacroinvertebrate-chart256 KB
Newsletter 2018.pdfNewsletter 2018Newsletter 2018987 KB
newsletter-2019.pdfNewsletter 2019newsletter-20191104 KB
project-consent-HW-adults.docProject Consent Form - Adultsproject-consent-HW-adults937 KB
project-consent-HW-students.docProject Consent Form-Studentsproject-consent-HW-students937 KB
Water-Quality-Data-Collection-Field-Sheet (PDF,780kb).pdfWater Quality Data Collection Field SheetWater-Quality-Data-Collection-Field-Sheet (PDF,780kb)780 KB
water-quality-background-summary-fresh-and-salt.docxWater Quality Parameters - Fresh & Saltwater-quality-background-summary-fresh-and-salt648 KB
general-water-quality-site-observation.docxWater Quality Site Observation general-water-quality-site-observation41 KB
Harbour-Watch-Water-field-guide(PDF,8103KB).pdfWater Sampling Field GuideHarbour-Watch-Water-field-guide(PDF,8103KB)8103 KB